Media Contacts

Hutchison Ports is headquartered in Hong Kong, and all group media enquiries should be directed to our Hong Kong address. For regional and port specific enquiries, please select a region, country or business unit below.

Hutchison Ports

Terminal 4,
Container Port Road South
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2619 7888
Fax: +852 2480 4765

gca@hutchisonports.com

Egypt

Hutchison Ports Alexandria

1st floor, Al Sabah Building (B),
20 Mahmoud El Dib Street, Zezenia,
Alexandria,
Arab Republic of Egypt

Contact: Ashraf Samy El Mahasen Hafez
Tel: +2 032 583 6400
Fax: +2 032 583 6880


Email: Samy.ashraf@aict.com.eg
Website: www.aict.com.eg

Hutchison Ports El Dekheila

1st floor, Al Sabah Building (B),
20 Mahmoud El Dib Street, Zezenia,
Alexandria,
Arab Republic of Egypt

Contact: Ashraf Samy El Mahasen Hafez
Tel: +2 032 583 6400
Fax: +2 032 583 6880


Email: Samy.ashraf@aict.com.eg
Website: www.aict.com.eg

Iraq

Hutchison Ports Basra

Berth #14
Port of Basra (Al Maqal Port)

Contact: Ahmed Abdul Kareem
Tel: (964) 77031 47305


Email: abdulkareem.ahmed@hutchisonportsbasra.com
Website: www.hutchisonportsbasra.com

Oman

Hutchison Ports Sohar

P.O. Box 82, PC 327
Sohar Industrial Area
Sultanate of Oman

Contact: Shifa Al-Nasir Thakur
Tel: +968 2686 5646


Email: thakur.shifa@oict.com.om
Website: www.oict.com.om

Saudi Arabia

Hutchison Ports Dammam

P.O. Box 28088, Dammam Port,
Saudi Arabia Postal Code: 31437, Saudi Arabia

Contact: Hany Abdelatty
Tel: +966 3 807 6671
Fax: +966 3 807 6608


Email: helatty@ips.com.sa
Website: www.ips.com.sa

Tanzania

Hutchison Ports Tanzania

Container Terminal Building
Dar es Salaam Port, P.O. Box 71442
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Contact: Donald Talawa
Tel: +255 22 213 4056
Fax: +255 22 213 4019


Email: dtalawa@ticts.com
Website: www.ticts.net

United Arab Emirates

Hutchison Ports Ajman

P.O.Box 388, Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Contact: Nada Garada
Tel: +971 6 747 0111 (Ext. 143)


Email: garada.nada@hajt.com
Website: www.hutchisonportsajman.com

Hutchison Ports RAK

P.O. Box 2894

Contact: Heinah Juson
Tel: +971 7266 0999


Email: heinah.juson@hutchisonportsrak.com
Website: www.hutchisonportsrak.com

Hutchison Ports UAQ

Ahmed Bin Rashid Port
P.O. Box 2231, Al Rass Area
Corniche Road

Contact: Priya Mohana
Tel: +971 67666350


Email: mohana.priya@hutchisonportsuaq.com
Website: www.hutchisonportsuaq.com